Death by Fashion

Beewol

I shall begin today’s blog post by putting out a disclaimer: I am not an expert at fashion; actually, I know very little about fashion. I am so bad at fashion, I can barely tell the difference between certain colours and fabrics. I once made an order for cotton underwear, received it in polyester but did not realize the difference until I was stuck in an elevator with a non-functional AC system – then things started to heat up really bad. As it turned out, Polyester is not a very good material for underwear especially if you might be in warm  temperatures. The truth is I am as good at fashion as Sarah Palin is at Geography.

With this out of the way, we can, now safely begin our blog, knowing well that the blogger is no authority on fashion and therefore is immune to and exempted from insults and…

View original post 1,108 more words

Leave a Reply

